Latest topics
» Introducing: Your staff
by keo Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:48 pm

» RRA tourney 2
by rob3a123 Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:35 am

» The Gauntlet ( Instant Rank Up )
by Drace Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:44 pm

» Altergeist Deck help
by Lelouch Lamperouge Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ulquiorra Cifer's GFX Boutique
by @Daniel8503 Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:20 pm

» Recruiting Spree
by @Daniel8503 Fri Mar 30, 2018 2:42 pm

» Winner of RRA Welcome Back Tourney
by Boo's Bitch Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:13 pm

» Tournament
by Lexi Belle Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:52 pm

» recruiting rewards
by Boo's Bitch Wed Mar 28, 2018 3:20 pm

» Dorms and what they are
by Lexi Belle Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:21 am

» Daniel8503
by Boo's Bitch Mon Mar 26, 2018 8:34 pm

» Staff Applications
by Lexi Belle Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:32 pm

» Howdy RRA!
by @Daniel8503 Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:20 pm

» How Ranking Up Works
by Lexi Belle Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:43 am

» RRA's New Official Ranking System
by Drace Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:28 pm

» Another RRA Tourney
by Boo's Bitch Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:27 pm


(utopia) coolmon5555 test results

Go down

(utopia) coolmon5555 test results

Post by Lexi Belle on Fri Nov 13, 2015 1:26 pm

Dolphinbot vs (utopia) coolmon5555
RaidRaptors vs Hero
Outcome of the duel: 1-2 (4/10)

Deck Rating: 15/30
Main: 4/10
Side:0/10
Extra:8/10
Creativity: 3/10

Dueling Skills: 12/30
Knowledge of Cards: 5/10
Concentration: 5/10
Control of the duels: 2/10

Duel Knowledge: 3/10
Misplays:0/10
Quiz: 3/10

Total: 34/100

Welcome to Mimicry Purple
avatar
Lexi Belle
Member

Posts : 80
Raptor Points : 430
Join date : 2015-11-12
Location : Bottom ;)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum