Latest topics
» Introducing: Your staff
by keo Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:48 pm

» RRA tourney 2
by rob3a123 Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:35 am

» The Gauntlet ( Instant Rank Up )
by Drace Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:44 pm

» Altergeist Deck help
by Lelouch Lamperouge Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ulquiorra Cifer's GFX Boutique
by @Daniel8503 Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:20 pm

» Recruiting Spree
by @Daniel8503 Fri Mar 30, 2018 2:42 pm

» Winner of RRA Welcome Back Tourney
by Boo's Bitch Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:13 pm

» Tournament
by Lexi Belle Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:52 pm

» recruiting rewards
by Boo's Bitch Wed Mar 28, 2018 3:20 pm

» Dorms and what they are
by Lexi Belle Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:21 am

» Daniel8503
by Boo's Bitch Mon Mar 26, 2018 8:34 pm

» Staff Applications
by Lexi Belle Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:32 pm

» Howdy RRA!
by @Daniel8503 Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:20 pm

» How Ranking Up Works
by Lexi Belle Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:43 am

» RRA's New Official Ranking System
by Drace Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:28 pm

» Another RRA Tourney
by Boo's Bitch Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:27 pm


Tyredox's test results

Go down

Tyredox's test results

Post by Lexi Belle on Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:32 pm

Dolphinbot vs tyredox
Metalfoe vs Yang Zing Speedroid Zodiac
Outcome of the duel: 0-2 (0/10)

Deck Rating: 32/40

Main: 8/10
Side: 5/10
Extra: 10/10
Creativity:9/10

Dueling Skills: 20/30

Knowledge of cards: 6/10
Concentration: 10/10
Control of duels: 4/10

Duel knowledge: 10/20

Duelist potential: 6/10
Ruling Quiz: 4/10

Final Score: 62/100

WELCOME TO VANISHING GREEN Very Happy

Final Thoughts: Overall a very consistent deck, that if it goes off turn 1 can be a problem, and it can deal with multiple things due to it's multiple deck feature.
A few corrected plays and there could have been a win.
Needs to consider reading cards more thouroughly and determining which cards to negate/destroy.

_________________
avatar
Lexi Belle
Member

Posts : 80
Raptor Points : 430
Join date : 2015-11-12
Location : Bottom ;)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum