Latest topics
» Introducing: Your staff
by keo Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:48 pm

» RRA tourney 2
by rob3a123 Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:35 am

» The Gauntlet ( Instant Rank Up )
by Drace Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:44 pm

» Altergeist Deck help
by Lelouch Lamperouge Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ulquiorra Cifer's GFX Boutique
by @Daniel8503 Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:20 pm

» Recruiting Spree
by @Daniel8503 Fri Mar 30, 2018 2:42 pm

» Winner of RRA Welcome Back Tourney
by Boo's Bitch Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:13 pm

» Tournament
by Lexi Belle Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:52 pm

» recruiting rewards
by Boo's Bitch Wed Mar 28, 2018 3:20 pm

» Dorms and what they are
by Lexi Belle Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:21 am

» Daniel8503
by Boo's Bitch Mon Mar 26, 2018 8:34 pm

» Staff Applications
by Lexi Belle Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:32 pm

» Howdy RRA!
by @Daniel8503 Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:20 pm

» How Ranking Up Works
by Lexi Belle Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:43 am

» RRA's New Official Ranking System
by Drace Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:28 pm

» Another RRA Tourney
by Boo's Bitch Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:27 pm


Eclipses Test Results

Go down

Eclipses Test Results

Post by Drace on Tue Nov 01, 2016 8:46 pm

Drace.101 vs Eclipse*
Raidraptors vs raidraptors

Outcome Of The Duel: 3/10

Main deck build: 8/10
Looked like a consistent build well made

Side deck: 0/10
Did not see it can't be graded

Extra deck: 9/10
Look like an average extra deck all I can say is stop running rise falcon D:

Deck creativity: 5/10
Looked like an average RR build

Knowledge Of Cards: 10/10
played to the best of his ability

Concentration: 7/10
Thought about his plays and didn't misplay but didn't consider possibilities of counters

Control Of The Duels: 3/10
He won G1 in a few turns but lacked a good board and ability to control g2/3

Duelist Potential: 8/10
From this test I can tell he's a good duelist and there isn't much room to improve with this deck he played well and coulda won if he had played better or took a bit more time to think of counters and way out of the situation.

Ruling Test:7/10

Total Score: 62/100

Vanishing green
avatar
Drace
Admin

Posts : 158
Raptor Points : 908
Join date : 2015-09-26

View user profile http://raidraptorsacad.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum